| || |
Family > Members > Approve Member
If you are the Family Network Owner of a Family Network Moderator, and the Network is set up to require approval for all potential Members joining the Network, you may choose to Approve or Deny the Member a Family Network Membership activation. If you deny a person the Family Network Membership, that person will not have any access to the Family Network.
- Send Invite: would you like to add more Members to your Family Network? You may send them an email through our secure server here to join your Network.
- Approve: you will prompted to verify that the Member is to be approved to join the Family Network. We suggest that you read the person’s Story pages to ensure that the person is the person you intended to have join the Network.
- Delete: if you are the Owner you may Delete any pending Members of the Family Network who are awaiting approval. This is especially handy if you are searching for a long lost Family Member and your search results are not yet yielding the exact match so that you can narrow down your search and its results.