Story of My Life
Close
Print
Table of Contents
FAQs
Glossary
Contact Us
Writers Forum
HELP
Help

Table of Contents

Family > Shared Files > Delete a File

You may Delete a File at any time. Please note, if you Delete a File from the Shared File Vault, the file will be permanently deleted and this action cannot be undone.