Story of My Life
Close
Print
Table of Contents
FAQs
Glossary
Contact Us
Writers Forum
HELP
Help

Table of Contents

Friends > Activate a Friends Network > Network Moderator


You have the same rights as the Network Owner except that only the Network Owner may delete the entire Friends Network.