|Only the Friends Network owner may Delete a Member. Please note: If you do so, this Member deleted permanently. This action cannot be undone. If you Delete a Member but the Friends Network remains, any information uploaded or entered in by the Member will remain such as files, forum posts, events on the calendar etc. will remain on the Friends Network unless the item is individually deleted.