Story of My Life
Close
Print
Table of Contents
FAQs
Glossary
Contact Us
Writers Forum
HELP
Help

Table of Contents

Friends > Members > Approve Member


If you are the Friends Network Owner of a Friends Network Moderator, and the Network is set up to require approval for all potential Members joining the Network, you may choose to Approve or Deny the Member a Friends Network activation. If you deny a person the Friends Network Membership, that person will not have any access to the Friends Network.
  • Send Invite: would you like to add more Members to your Friends Network? You may send them an email through our secure server here to join your Network.
  • Approve: you will prompted to verify that the Member is to be approved to join the Friends Network. We suggest that you read the person’s Story pages to ensure that the person is the person you intended to have join the Network.
  • Delete: if you are the Owner you may Delete any pending Members of the Friends Network who are awaiting approval. This is especially handy if you are searching for a long lost Friends Member and your search results are not yet yielding the exact match so that you can narrow down your search and its results.