| || |
A Friend is any person listed in your Friends Network or your Groups. You may activate Networks by purchasing a Network on your Story site under the Friends tab, or though the "Buy Space Packages" page. You may Delete a member from your Friends Contacts at any time. If a Network is activated, only the Network Owner may Delete a Friends Member from the Friends Network, but you can remove the person so that he/she does not show as part of your Contacts.