| || |
Temporary Space that is used by Files in the your Story pages that are not assigned Permanent Status (aka "Forever Space") are termed temporary. These temporary space files may be deleted if the User does not assign them as Permanent. These files may be lost if the User’s activity stops on the website, there is no communication from the User for more than six months and not response from any Guardian. The files may be permanently deleted.