Story of My Life
Close
Print
Table of Contents
FAQs
Glossary
Contact Us
Writers Forum
HELP
Help

Table of Contents

Groups > Delete Group


If you have created a Group, you may Delete the Group at any time.

Please note, if you Delete a Group that you have created, will Delete all of its members, posts, files and anything associated with the Group. This action cannot be undone.



If you have not created a Group, but you wish to resign from a group you can delete that groups from your list.