|| If you are the Group’s Owner, you may Delete members from the Group.
Please note: If you do so, this Member will be deleted permanently. This action cannot be undone. If you Delete a Member but the Group remains, any information uploaded or entered in by the Member will remain such as files, forum posts, events on the calendar etc. will remain on the Group unless the item is individually deleted.