Journal > Delete Post
You may Delete your Journal posts at any time. Please note, if you Delete your Journal posts, the entire Journal entry, its Comments and any files attached to this Journal post will be permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone. Any attached files will still remain in your Vault and must be deleted individually through the Vault. This is a safety feature so that you do not accidentally delete an important picture or other file if deleting a Journal post.